School Staff
Administrative Staff
staff

MacDonald, Kyle
Superintendent
kmacdonald@peell.k12.wa.us

Staff

Pontius, Brandon
Principal
bpontius@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

McCalden, Bobby
Business Manager
bmccalden@peell.k12.wa.us

Staff

Miller, Lisa
District Secretary
lmiller@peell.k12.wa.us

Elementary Teachers
staff

Justice, Kelly
Preschool
kjustice@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Justice, Carmen
Kindergarten 
cjustice@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page

staff

Cheshier, Terrie
First Grade
tcheshier@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Peterson, Joleen
Second Grade
jpeterson@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page

staff

Hudson, Elaine
Third Grade
ehudson@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Jurek, Stacey
Fourth Grade
sjurek@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page 

staff

Markee, Tammy
Fifth Grade
tmarkee@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Dorothy, Ron
Elementary Science
rdorothy@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Oechsner, Shawna
Special Education
soechsner@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

 Rhodes,Cheryl
Title 1
crhodes@peell.k12.wa.us

HS/MS Teachers
staff

Black, Joel
HS Math, Spanish
jblack@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page 

Staff

Capps, Karen
MS Science
kcapps@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page

staff

Disney, Trisha
MS English
tdisney@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Elliott, Dianne
HS Credit Retrieval, MS Tech
delliott@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page

staff

Kepler, Phil
Industrial Arts
pkepler@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Lennox, Kelsey
HS English, Art
klennox@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page 

staff

Lorton, David
HS/MS Math, P.E.
dlorton@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Lusk, Clayburn
HS Science
clusk@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Robinson, Dawna
HS History, MS Careers
drobinson@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Philips, Hope
Music Director
hzock@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page

staff

Schimelpfenig, Leza
HS Tech, Accounting
lschimelpfenig@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page

staff

Shepherd, Keith
MS Science, History, PE
kshepherd@peell.k12.wa.us
Teacher's Page

Paraeducators

staff

Eanes, Kim
Paraeducator
keanes@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Harris, Amber
Paraeducator
aharris@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Joner, Lisa
Paraeducator
ljoner@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Myhre, Christina
Paraeducator
cmyhre@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Toepelt, Kim
Paraeducator
ktoepelt@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Ward, Amanda
Paraeducator
award@peell.k12.wa.us

Custodial 

staff

Baggenstos, Leo
Maintenance
lbaggenstos@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Howard, Dennis
Maintenance
dhoward@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Pilz, Todd
Maintenance Supervisor
tpilz@peell.k12.wa.us

food service

staff

Holmes, Melissa
Food Service Supervisor
mholmes@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Holmes, Ryan
Food Service
rholmes@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Johnson, Cassie
Food Service
cjohnson@peell.k12.wa.us

office staff

staff

Castro, Julie
School Secretary
 jcastro@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Duncan, Tory
School Librarian
 tduncan@peell.k12.wa.us
Library Page 

staff

O'Neal, Ashley
School Nurse
aoneal
@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Magruder, Stasha
Counseling Support

smagruder@peell.k12.wa.us

transportation

staff

Arrington, Vicky
Lead Bus Driver, Paraeducator
varrington@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Little, Krista
Bus Driver
klittle@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Phelps, Annette
Bus Driver, Paraeducator
aphelps@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Risley, Kelly
Bus Driver, Pareducator
krisley@peell.k12.wa.us

staff

Schang, Debbie
Bus Driver, Paraeducator
dschang@peell.k12.wa.us